Source: Warhammer: The Old World Online Rules Index

"Onwards To Victory!"
URL Copied!

If, once the combat result has been calculated, both sides have the exact same number of points each, the side that has a musician in the front rank of one or more of its units may claim a bonus of +1 combat result point.

If, however, the opposing side has a musician also, the redoubled efforts (and almighty clamour) cancel each other out and neither side may claim this bonus.

Previous - Characteristics & Equipment (Musicians)

Next - Steadying Rhythm