When shattered upon the ground, clay jars of Morghur's blood boil and spit, birthing mewling beastlings that consume raw magic from the very air, before fading back into the cursed soil.
BackSource: Warhammer: The Old World Online Rules Index
Blood of the Shadowgave*URL Copied!
URL Copied!
Arcane Item35 points
Single use. A Wizard may use this item instead of making a Wizardly dispel attempt. If they do so, the spell is automatically dispelled with no Dispel roll required.
Note that a perfect invocation cannot be dispelled.