Yes. If Harald's second challenge is accepted it is fought immediately, meaning both Harald and his opponent can fight. However, Harald's mount may not fight, and nor may his opponent's.
BackSource: Warhammer: The Old World Online Rules Index
Arcane Journal: Empire of Man - Frequently Asked QuestionsURL Copied!
URL Copied!
View complete list of all frequently asked questions.
Currently displaying all results.
If Harald Gemunsen issues a second challenge using his Skilled Duellist special rule, he can fight again immediately. Can his opponent in that challenge fight again?URL Copied!
URL Copied!
Source: Official Forces of Fantasy FAQ & Errata - Version 1.5.1
A unit of Empire Road Wardens may replace its crossbows with braces of pistols for +1 point per model. If it does so, must the Captain (champion) pay an additional +2 points to do the same?URL Copied!
URL Copied!
No. If the entire unit replaces its crossbows with braces of pistols, that includes the Captain. If the unit is armed with crossbows, the Captain has the option to replace theirs with a brace of pistols or a repeater pistol.
Source: Official Forces of Fantasy FAQ & Errata - Version 1.5.1