No. A unit of Boar Boys can only be taken as a Core choice if your General is an Orc Warboss.
BackSource: Warhammer: The Old World Online Rules Index
Arcane Journal: Orc & Goblin Tribes - Frequently Asked QuestionsURL Copied!
View complete list of all frequently asked questions.
Currently displaying all results.
If I take a Black Orc Warboss as the General of a Nomadic Waaagh!, can I take a unit of Boar Boys as a Core choice?URL Copied!
Source: Official Ravening Hordes FAQ & Errata - Version 1.5.1
In a Nomadic Waaagh!, I can take one Black Orc Boss per Black Orc Chariot. If I take a Black Orc Boss mounted on a chariot, does that count?URL Copied!
No. You can take one Black Orc Boss per Black Orc Chariot taken as a Core or Rare choice. It does not matter what the Boss is mounted on.
Source: Official Ravening Hordes FAQ & Errata - Version 1.5.1
Can a Black Orc Boss take a Black Orc Chariot as a mount in an army made using the Orc and Goblin Tribes Grand Army composition list?URL Copied!
They cannot. With heavy hearts, we must inform everyone who asked that that option is only available in armies made using the Nomadic Waaagh! Army of Infamy composition list.
Source: Official Ravening Hordes FAQ & Errata - Version 1.5.1
Can a Troll Hag be the General of an Orc and Goblin Tribes army made using the Grand Army composition list?URL Copied!
No. A Troll Hag is a Rare choice in the Orc and Goblin Tribes Grand Army composition list. She can, however, be the General of a Troll Horde.
Source: Official Ravening Hordes FAQ & Errata - Version 1.5.1
Can the size of a range 'self' spell's aura of effect be increased by the Idol of Gork?URL Copied!
No. The aura of effect of a range 'self' spell is not its range.
Source: Official Ravening Hordes FAQ & Errata - Version 1.5.1